Our Team

IMG_3739-2.jpg

Dennis Derryck
Founder, President
derryck@corbinhillfarm.com

BA287D2A-1E18-4561-A7A0-54E75723CAA1.JPG

Dana Finkelstein
Logistics & Procurement Coordinator
dana@corbinhillfarm.com

new-4-4.jpg

Erica Christensen
Growth & Operations Manager
christensen@corbinhillfarm.com

IMG_3742-2.jpg

Echo Sutterfield
Communications Coordinator
sutterfield@corbinhillfarm.com

IMG_3809.jpg

Carolina Gomez
Farm Share Manager
gomez@corbinhillfarm.com

A41FD057-47F5-42F7-A09A-AB7E28943852.JPG

Xavier Reynoso
Intern
xavier@corbinhillfarm.com

 

Board Members

Peggy Sheppard
Chair

Martin M. Greller
 

 

Mark Reed
Chair

Karen Backus
 

Frederick Wessler
Secretary

Craig Willingham
 

Dennis Derryck