Our Team

IMG_3739-2.jpg

Dennis Derryck
Founder, President

derryck@corbinhillfarm.com

IMG_3704-2-2.jpg

Jonathan Fraser
Farm Share Associate

fraser@corbinhillfarm.com

new-4-4.jpg

Erica Christensen
Growth & Operations Manager 

christensen@corbinhillfarm.com

IMG_6479.jpg

Claudia Urdanivia
Outreach Coordinator

claudia@corbinhillfarm.com

IMG_3742-2.jpg

Echo Sutterfield
Communications Coordinator

sutterfield@corbinhillfarm.com

IMG_3809.jpg

Carolina Gomez
Farm Share Manager

gomez@corbinhillfarm.com

IMG_6475.jpg

Dana Finkelstein
Logistics & Procurement Coordinator

dana@corbinhillfarm.com

 

Board Members

Peggy Sheppard
Chair

Martin M. Greller
 

Karen Backus
 

Mark Reed
Chair

Sam P. Shutman
 

Patricia Terry
Treasurer

Dennis Derryck
 

Frederick Wessler
Secretary

Craig Willingham